Committee & Membership


Club Committee

Please click on a name to learn more about some of our committee members…

Chairperson: Graham Aitken
Vice Chairperson: Andrew Simpson
Secretary: Andrew Simpson
Membership Secretary: Gordon Gunn
Treasurer: Joe Aitken
Training sessions / coaching: Graham Aitken (CIRF Level 2)
Welfare Officer: Jeni Rees-Jenkins


£20 for full member (Senior)

£5 for social membership

£5 for Junior membership (12-17)

If you wish to join our friendly club, then senior members please complete the membership via Entry Central Following this you can then join our members facebook page.  For junior members please contact the club first at as paperwork and details will be required from parent or guardian. For any queries regarding membership please also contact us via the membership e-mail above. 


Prior to accepting membership on the Entry Central link you will be required to review, understand and agree to all the following documents (the agreement on Entry Central will be used instead of signing the document).  If you have any queries or questions with any of the documents please contact our Welfare Officer (